Parish Council Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month apart from February and August. Meetings are held at The Village Hall and start at 7.30pm.  

Finance and General Purposes Committee meets four times a year, Meetings start at 7.30pm and are held in the Village Hall.

 Everyone is welcome to attend

2019 Meetings

Parish Council                                                           Finance and General Purposes Committee

Monday 14th January                                               Monday 1st April

Monday 11th March                                                  Monday  3rd June

Monday  8th April                                                      Monday 2nd September 

Monday 13th May                                                     Monday 2nd December

Monday 10th June                                                 

Monday 8th July

Monday 9th September

Monday 14th Octoner

Monday 11th November

Monday 9th December